We're Here For You

Here to help you grow strong in spirit, mind and body, the staff at the YMCA of Marquette County don't think of this as a job, it's our mission. We have chosen to work at the Y because we want to make a difference in people's lives and in the community. From health and wellness coaching to teaching your child to swim to providing the support you need to learn, grow and thrive, we are here for you. 

Jenna ZdunekJenna Zdunek
Chief Executive Officer
Office Phone: 906.227.9622
Email: jzdunek@ymcamqt.org

Christina BennettChristina Bennett
Healthy Living Director
Office Phone: 906-227-9622
Email: cbennett@ymcamqt.org

Rachel BerglundRachel Berglund
West End & Aquatics Director
Office Phone: 906.227.9622
Email: rberglund@ymcamqt.org

Bob ReddickBob Reddick
Membership & Marketing Director
Office Phone: 906-227-9622
Email: breddick@ymcamqt.org

Jasmin RodenJasmin Roden
Reach and Rise Group Mentoring Coordinator
Office Phone: 906-227-9622
Email: jroden@ymcamqt.org

Leslie DesJardins Leslie DesJardins
Child Development & Youth Director
Office Phone: 906-227-9622
Email: ldesjardin@ymcamqt.org

Shawn Robinson-SobczakShawn Robinson-Sobczak
Killer Whales Head Swim Coach
Office Phone: 906.227.9622
Email: ssobczak@ymcamqt.org

Tyler McCabeTyler McCabe
Program Lead Lake Superior Village Youth and Family Center
Office Phone: 906-228-3771
Email: tmccabe@ymcamqt.org

Joanne WolfordJoanne Wolford
Group Exercise Coordinator
Office Phone: 906.227.9622
Email: jwolford@ymcamqt.org

Tim PuskarichTim Puskarich
Maintenance Director
Office Phone: 906-227-9622
Email: tpuskarich@ymcamqt.org