We are grateful for the compassionate, dedicated, and hard-working volunteers whose talents and commitment help us nurture the potential of youth and teens, improve the nation’s health and well-being and provide support to our neighbors.

2016 Board of Directors

Dr. Greg Jones, Chief Volunteer Officer
Dr. Erica Griffin, Vice Chief Volunteer Officer
Jamie Houghton, Treasurer
Paul Guindon

Betsy Morais
Don Grisham